logo   banner    
      meny    
      meny    
  :: Lokallag        
 

: Lokallaga 2015-kontaktinfo

 
Kva skjer?

Heile kalenderen

 
kart
 
Logg inn - webMedlem

Brukarnamn:

Passord

 
     
 

Lokallaga 2015-kontaktinformasjon

MEDLEMSLAG 2015

Bondeungdomslaget i Stavanger

Rektor Oldens gate 17

bul.stav@gmail.com

http://www.bul-stavanger.no/

92287911

 

Haugesund Mållag og Ungdomslag

 Postb 569

post@kvalatun.no

                90141246

 

 Klepp leikarring

Helge Herigstad, Vardheivegen

helge.herigstad@lyse.net

47502111

 

Krosshaug Ul

Else Brit Salte, Urheittræet 1

janne.iren@kleppnett.no

 

 Kvinnesland Frilynde Ul

Knut Aslak Mokleiv, Sjonarvege

knut@sjonar.com http://www.sjonar.com/

Midtbygdens Ungdomslag

Jostein Blikra, Urabø,

randi.sletten50@gmail.com

 

 Nærbø Folkedanslag

Aud Marit Bernssen, Gåsevn. 9

gudmund.baustad@kleppnett.no

 

 

Rossabø Folkedanslag

v/Berit Ormseth

Berit.ormseth@haugnett.no

http://rossabo.ungdomslag.no/

 

 Sandeid Ul

Annbjørg Falkeid

Anbjorg.Falkeid@vindafjord.no

http://www.sandeidul.no/

47622543

 

Suldal Ul

Postboks 3

hans_olav@hotmail.com

 

Ul Heim

Rune Vidar Olsen, Bergkleiva 2

rvo@forsand.kommune.no

 

 Ul Skjoldafjord

Johannes Hustveit

liaheia@online.no

97657803

 

 

Vikedal Ungdomslag
Nils Erik Eide

nils.erik@haugnett.no

www.vikedalungdomslag.no

98286872

 

Ølen Ungdomslag

Bente Kleppe, Osen 31

bente.kleppe@vindafjord.kommune.no

 

 

 

47645886